Challenge to find opportunities, adversity for development

Challenge to find opportunities, adversity for development

Time:2023-04-11Browse:219

At the end of 2019, the sudden outbreak of the novel coronavirus made the whole winter extremely cold. Schools, factories and shops are closed, which not only brings a lot of inconvenience to People's Daily life, but also brings the whole society to a standstill. With the further expansion of the epidemic in 2020 and the aggravation of the epidemic abroad, many ports around the world were forced to close, ships could not dock, and the shipping cycle became longer, which also affected the ship-related anchor chain industry to a certain extent.  


In the face of the difficult market environment, the chain knows the challenge is the opportunity, quickly respond. After the full resumption of work and production, in order to ensure business continuity, the protection of employees became the first factor. In response to the national epidemic prevention and control policy, China Shipping Anchor Chain has organized its employees to timely vaccinate against the novel coronavirus, built the first line of defense against the epidemic from within, and tried its best to ensure the normal operation and production of the company.


"Responding to customers' needs, thinking what customers want and responding to customers' needs" is precisely adhering to such service philosophy, CSAC has achieved a contrarian growth during the epidemic period. The total length of the delivered anchor chain has reached 650,000 meters in 2020 and about 960,000 meters in 2021, with a year-on-year growth rate of 48%, both higher than the industry average level. Every crisis is an opportunity to change the market pattern. We believe that the crisis is always a fighter plane for ambitious people.

 

We have been on our way to fight the epidemic. "Opportunities and challenges" coexist, China Shipping anchor chain will continue to embrace new changes, rise to the difficulties, and continue to achieve new breakthroughs.

8615376732678

挑战寻机遇,逆境求发展

挑战寻机遇,逆境求发展

时间:2023年04月11日浏览:839

      2019年年底,突如其来的新冠疫情,让整个冬天无比寒冷。学校停课,工厂停工,商店停业,它不仅给人们的日常生活带来了诸多的不便,也让整个社会因此停摆。随着2020年疫情进一步扩大,国外疫情加重,全球多个港口被迫封港,船舶无法停靠,航运周期变长,这让与航运相关的锚链行业也受到了一定的影响。


      面对艰难的市场环境,中运锚链深知挑战即机遇,迅速做出反应。全面复工复产后,为了保证业务连续性,保护好员工成为第一要素。中运锚链积极响应国家疫情防控政策,组织员工及时接种新冠疫苗,从内部筑起抗击疫情的第一道防线,尽最大努力保证公司正常运营和生产。


      受疫情影响,复工延迟、隔离管制等对物流和运输行业造成了前所未有的冲击。部分道路直接被切断,再加上司机返工延迟,公路运输成本攀升,如何确保按期交货成为重中之重。在此形势下,中运锚链严格恪守“紧急需要保证1-3天内出货”的承诺,一方面积极与客户了解交期变动,另一方面加大物流管理力度,保障每批货物按期交付。首先,提高生产质量和效率,尽量提前出货;其次,密切关注防疫政策和防控要求,通知全体成员了解疫情相关信息;再次,发货部门寻找多家优质物流方合作,筛选符合要求的司机信息,提前做好核酸检测;最后,严格恪守交货期承诺,急单不计物流成本。


      “急客户之所急、想客户之所想、应客户之所需”,正是秉承这样的服务理念,中运锚链在疫情期间实现了逆势增长,2020年已经交付的锚链总长度650,000米,2021年约960,000米,同比增长48%,增长速率均高于行业平均水平。每一次危机的产生都是改变市场格局的机会,我们相信,危机对于有雄心的人永远是战机。


抗击疫情,我们一直在路上。“机遇与挑战”并存,中运锚链将继续拥抱新的变化,迎难而上,不断实现新的突破。


0086-523-87777877